Who are the 2020-21 Europa League favourite?

1899 Hoffenheim, Arsenal, AS Roma and Leicester City all booked their place into the knockout stages of the 2020-21 UEFA Europa League with two games to spare on Thursday night.

The four aforementioned sides will be encouraged to rotate their squads over the coming fortnight to allow them to concentrate on domestic matters.

Tottenham Hotspur’s 4-0 demolition of Ludogroets in North London puts Jose Mourinho’s side in a position to qualify next week when they travel to LASK.

It is Spurs who the bookmakers currently have as favourites to go all the way this season, with the final taking place in Gdansk, Poland at the end of May.

The current English Premier League leaders are 6/1 favourites, with a manager who has an excellent record in European competition. However, should they still be competing for their domestic title at the turn of the New Year, the manager’s focus may lead to heavy rotation in European competition.

Tottenham are closely followed by rivals Arsenal in the list of favourites, with the Gunners at just 7/1 to go all the way themselves. They were runners-up two years ago.

Italian giants AC Milan are 12/1 third favourites, though still have work to do if they’re to reach the knockout stages. Head coach Stefano Pioli has rotated his side greatly so far during the group stage, with a heavy emphasis on Serie A.

A third Premier League side makes up the four favourites, with Brendan Rodgers’ Leicester City coming in at 14/1.

The full list of current odds to win the 2020-21 Europa League is as follows:

Tottenham Hotspur 6/1
Arsenal 7/1
AC Milan 12/1
Leicester City 14/1

Napoli 16/1
AS Roma 20/1
Bayer 04 Leverkusen 20/1
Benfica 20/1
Villarreal 20/1
Real Sociedad 25/1
1899 Hoffenheim 33/1
Lille 40/1
Granada 50/1
Rangers 60/1
Feyenoord 100/1
PSV Eindhoven 100/1
AZ Alkmaar 150/1
Braga 150/1
CSKA Moscow 150/1
Dinamo Zagreb 200/1
Maccabi Tel Aviv 200/1
PAOK 200/1
Red Star Belgrade 200/1
Royal Antwerp 200/1
Slavia Prague 200/1
LASK 250/1
Sivasspor 250/1
Young Boys 250/1
AEK Athens 500/1
CRF Cluj 500/1
Rapid Vienna 500/1
Sparta Prague 500/1
Standard Liege 500/1
Wolfsberger AC 500/1
Molde 750/1
Lech Poznan 1000/1
Nice 1000/1
Dundalk 2500/1
Zorya 5000/1